I like my pussy to smell

Okie dokie .. u may or may not like this but my pussy smells. I keep it that way. All women have a vaginal scent that is like a moree powerful sex attractant, its something women can almost smell but men are VERY attuned to it and its delightful and exciting .. (i have had men follow me like dogs in heat at the mall) ..  a healthy vagina tastes slightly yeasty and salty. I love it and its why men like to smell womens cummfilled soiled panties and wank off. The more heavily “creamed” the better since its  how sexually aroused she is even if not conscious of it. A good man prefers my vagina to smell strong, ripe, almost rancid and he loves licking it and devouring it when it has a stronger smell. (Thanks to wiki for most of wot i wrote)

http://xhamster.com/movies/29637/shaved_smelly_pussy.html

Standard

2 thoughts on “I like my pussy to smell

Leave a Reply

